Wan Su Jian was born in 1953, the County of Shandong Province Ning. The ancestors of several generations of Chinese medicine doctor and OK Wu bodyguard for a living. Parents' youth to participate in the Chinese War of Resistance Against Japanese Aggression in the armed forces engaged in medical work. Wan Su Jian young follow their parents to study medicine, and to worship Taoist teacher practitioners. He graduated from the Capital Medical College, Beijing Military Medical School, Open University, Traditional Chinese Medicine. Chief physician. The current Beijing Traditional Medical Exchange Center Director, Dean of the Shijingshan District, Beijing Red Cross Shao family slope rehabilitation hospital. And served as the director, expert member of the China Qigong Scientific Research Association, the army of Traditional Chinese Medicine Qigong Professional Committee, vice chairman of Beijing Qigong Research Association, vice chairman of the World Medical Qigong Society.

Wan Su Jian Taoist yin and yang, gossip thinking based on the combination of medical principles, summed up by the long-term practice and an overall clinical treatment and fitness Qigong health exercises, traditional medicine exchange center and rehabilitation hospital for 20 years, bed 40 Zhang, the staff of 36 people. Established research and teaching of Chinese qigong, clinical treatment, practicing health as one of the courtyard. Expand the hospital treatment of difficult patients at home and abroad, and receive at home and abroad to seek health and longevity health treatment and exercises to teach, and receive the love of Qigong in traditional Chinese medicine and Qigong Science and medicine fellow the clinical Daipei studies.

The main academic works gossip through guided power of clinical qigong, traditional Chinese medical Qigong school. Wan Su Jian gossip through guided power for its unique therapeutic effects by qigong circles at home and abroad, the press attention. CCTV, Beijing TV, the People's Daily, Guangming Daily, Liberation Army Daily "," Health News "several times to give coverage and publicity. August First Film Studio shooting a feature film.

Wan Su Jian on several occasions to go to Japan, the United States, France, Malaysia, Sweden, Denmark, Poland and other countries to give lectures to teach the exercises.

Copyright © 2011 Beijing Traditional Medicine Exchange Center & Chinese Medical Qigong.
AddressNo. 19, Jinding Hill Road, Shijingshan District, Beijing, China.
Tel010-88729330 010-88722308 Fax010-88719329 010-88719254
Design ByXinJing

萬蘇建 1953年出生,山東省寧津縣人。祖輩幾代為中醫郎中及行武鏢局為生。父母親青年時代參加中國抗日戰爭,在部隊從事醫療工作。萬蘇建幼小跟隨父母學醫,並拜道教老師修練。畢業於首都醫學院、北京軍區軍醫學校、光明中醫函授大學。主任醫師。現任北京傳統醫學交流中心主任,北京市石景山區紅十字紹家坡康復醫院院長。並擔任世界醫學氣功學會理事、專家委員,中國氣功科學研究會理事,全軍中醫學會氣功專業委員會副主任委員,北京市氣功研究會副理事長。

  萬蘇建以道家陰陽八卦思想為基礎,結合中醫學原理,經長期實踐而總結出一套臨床治療及自我健身的整體氣功醫療功法,建立北京傳統醫學交流中心及康復醫院20年,床位40張,工作人員36人。建立了中醫氣功研究教學、臨床治療、修煉養生為一體的院落。展開對國內外疑難病患者住院治療,接收國內外尋求健康長壽者進行保健治療和功法傳授,接收熱愛氣功事業和醫學同道進行中國傳統醫學及氣功學的臨床代培進修。

  主要學術著作有《八卦循導功》、《臨床氣功學》、《中國傳統醫療氣功養生學》。萬蘇建八卦循導功以其獨特的治療效果,受到國內外氣功界、新聞界的重視。並在中央電視臺、北京電視臺、《人民日報》、《光明日報》、《解放軍報》、《健康報》多次給以報道和宣傳。八一電影制片廠拍攝了專題電影。

  萬蘇建曾多次赴日本、美國、法國、馬來西亞、瑞典、丹麥、波蘭等國家講學傳授功法。

Copyright © 2011 北京傳統醫學交流中心 中國氣功醫療網 地址:中國北京市石景山區金頂山路19號
電話:010-88729330 010-88722308 傳真:010-88719329 010-88719254
技術支持:站多多