Welcome to Beijing to Receive Traditional Chinese Qigong Medical Treatment----(BaGua XunDao Gong)

Our Qigong Medical Center is the Chinese government approved a Traditional Chinese Medicine Qigong medical institutions located in the western part of Beijing's Feng Shui. Professor Wan Sujian is a Chinese famous traditional Chinese medicine qigong master, his Order of transfer of traditional Chinese medicine Chronicles teacher's experience and family heirloom of Traditional Chinese Medicine, led by the Center's outstanding disciples are 20 years greeted with from Japan, the United States, France, Singapore, Canada, Sweden countries such as hospitalized patients. [ More ]

Studying Taoist Qigong in Beijing Will Bring You a Happy, Healthy, and Long Life(BaGua Xun Dao Gong)

Qigong, medical and education center is a professional organization approved by the Chinese government due to our center in the international exchange and Chinese medicine, qigong rehabilitation, medical and earthquake relief, long relief the significant achievements made ​​in the love in the cause of the poverty-stricken areas, orphans and disabled children,The Chinese government as an advanced group. The hospital is located in the western part of Beijing's Feng Shui, driving 50 minutes from International Airport. Professor Wan Sujian famous Chinese qigong and scholars, as many domestic and foreign professional institutions... [ More ]

Wan Su Jian was born in 1953, the County of Shandong Province Ning. The ancestors of several generations of Chinese medicine doctor and OK Wu bodyguard for a living. Parents' youth to participate in the Chinese War of Resistance Against Japanese Aggression in the armed forces engaged in medical work. Wan Su Jian young follow their parents to study medicine, and to worship Taoist teacher practitioners. He graduated from the Capital Medical College, Beijing Military Medical School, Open University, Traditional Chinese Medicine. Chief physician. The current Beijing Traditional Medical Exchange Center Director, Dean of the Shijingshan District, Beijing Red Cross Shao family slope rehabilitation hospital. And served as the director, expert member of the China Qigong Scientific Research Association, the army of Traditional Chinese Medicine Qigong Professional Committee, vice chairman of Beijing Qigong Research Association...  [ More ]
Copyright © 2011 Beijing Traditional Medicine Exchange Center & Chinese Medical Qigong.
Address:No. 19, Jinding Hill Road, Shijingshan District, Beijing, China.
Tel:010-88729330 010-88722308 Fax:010-88719329 010-88719254
Design By:XinJing

歡迎來北京接受傳統中醫氣功醫療(八卦循導功)

        我們的氣功醫療中心是中國政府批準的一級中醫氣功醫療機構,位於北京西部的風水寶地。萬蘇建教授是中國著名中醫氣功大師,他承傳中國傳統醫學歷代老師的經驗和家族祖傳的中醫,率領我中心的優秀弟子們20年來迎候著來自日本、美國、法國、新加坡、加拿大、瑞典等國的住院患者。
  感谢苍天赐给我们在北京相认的缘份,我相信您的北京之旅将会是您人生的最大幸福、是您生命长寿的关键。我们以最优质的服务迎候着您我们以最优质的服务迎候着您我们以最优质的服务迎候着您我们以最优质的服务迎候着您我们以最优质的服务迎候着您! [ 查看詳細 ]

歡迎來北京接受傳統中醫氣功醫療(八卦循導功)

        我們的氣功醫療及教學中心是中國政府批準的專業機構,由於我們中心在國際交流和中醫氣功康復醫療及抗震救災、長年救助貧困地區的孤殘兒童等愛心事業中做出的重大成就,被中國政府評為先進集體。我院位於北京西部的風水寶地,由國際機場行車50分鐘到達。萬蘇建教授是中國著名的中醫氣功學者,擔任著國內外許多專業院校和群眾團體的課座教授。他承傳中國傳統醫學歷代老師的經驗和家族祖傳的中醫,率領我中心的優秀弟子們20年來迎候著來自世界各國的氣功研修者。 [ 查看詳細 ]

        萬蘇建 1953年出生,山東省寧津縣人。祖輩幾代為中醫郎中及行武鏢局為生。父母親青年時代參加中國抗日戰爭,在部隊從事醫療工作。萬蘇建幼小跟隨父母學醫,並拜道教老師修練。畢業於首都醫學院、北京軍區軍醫學校、光明中醫函授大學。主任醫師。現任北京傳統醫學交流中心主任,北京市石景山區紅十字紹家坡康復醫院院長。並擔任世界醫學氣功學會理事、專家委員,中國氣功科學研究會理事,全軍中醫學會氣功專業委員會副主任委員,北京市氣功研究會副理事長。
  萬蘇建以道家陰陽八卦思想為基礎,結合中醫學原理,經長期實踐而總結出一套臨床治療及自我健身的整體氣功醫療功法,建立北京傳統醫學交流中心及康復醫院20年...  [ 查看詳細 ]
Copyright © 2011 北京傳統醫學交流中心 中國氣功醫療網 地址:中國北京市石景山區金頂山路19號
電話:010-88729330 010-88722308 傳真:010-88719329 010-88719254
技術支持:站多多